concert streamings

#rossinigala concert streaming
available from November 15, 4 p.m. to November 30, 2020
Conductor: Alessandro De Marchi
Mezzo-soprano: Kristina Stanek
Tenor: Oleksiy Palchykov
Baritone: Kartal Karagedik
Philharmonisches Staatsorchester Hamburg

Sat 07. Nov. 2020, 8.00 pm, Hamburgische Staatsoper
3rd Academy Concert streaming - Concert in memoriam Isaac Stern

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Duo for Violin and Viola, K.423
Johannes Brahms: String Quintet in G major, Op. 111
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: String Sextet in d minor "Souvenir de Florence", Op. 70
Violin: Cho-Liang Lin
Menmbers of the Philharmonic State Orchestra Hamburg

powered by webEdition CMS